Ranger’s Apprentice Series

The Ranger’s Apprentice Series Books 1 to 10 are very interesting.  Actually as I found out right now at 8.29pm there are 11 books and book 11 is going to be released on the 3/10/2011. It is called “The Lost Stories”. If you are into adventure then you’ll be into this  series.  The Ranger’s Apprentice gives the characters a more realitistic sound as if you are in the book being the character rather then a person reading it. Enjoy it and start reading the first book : The Ruins Of Gorlan. If you have read the first EIGHT books of this series then see how well you do at thisquiz:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on November 10, 2011 by and tagged .
%d bloggers like this: